

S.No.	Departments	Faculty Names		
1	Physics	Dr. Ganesh Prasad		
2	Mathematics	Dr. Deepak Singh		
3	Chemistry	Bhupal Singh Karki		
4	Botany	Dr. Vishamber Joshi		
-		Dr. Vinay Prakash		
5	Zoology	Dr. Swati Sharma		

Time Table Committee: Dr. Yamuna Prasad Raturi Dr. Vishamber Joshi Dr. Deepak Singh Dr. Tabassum Jahan

- 2
- 3
- 4

rincipal

____ प्राचार्य ब0ला0जु0 रा0स्ना0 महाविद्यालय / पुरोला (उत्तरकाशी)

Barfiya Lal Juwantha Govt. Post Graduate College Purola, Uttarkashi (Uttarakhand) Website: gpgcpurola.ac.inWebsite: gpgcpurola.ac.inEmail: gdcpurola@gmail.comMob. No: +91-8171045315								d)	
				Faculty of Arts - Time Table Session: 2024-25			With Effect From: 22-08-2024 (For 1st Year : 15-07-2024)		
DAY	CLASS	Period - 1 09:0010:00	Period-2 10:0011:00	Period-3 11:0012:00	Period-4 12:00-1:00	Period-5 01:00-2:00	Period-6 02:0003:00	Period-7 03:0004:00	Period-8 04:0005:00
MON	B.A. 1 st Year B.A. 2 nd Year B.A. 3 rd Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Project Class
TUE	B.A. 1 st Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Project Class
WED	B.A. 1 st Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Project Class
THU	B.A. 1 st Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Co-Curricular Co-Curricular Co-Curricular
FRI	B.A. 1 st Year B.A. 2 nd Year B.A. 3 rd Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Co-Curricular Co-Curricular Co-Curricular
SAT	B.A. 1 st Year B.A. 2 nd Year B.A. 3 rd Year	Political Science Hindi Education	Economics Sociology/Education History	English Political Science Economics	Sociology/Education History Hindi/English	History English Political Science	Hindi Economics Sociology	Skill/Vocational	Co-Curricular Co-Curricular Co-Curricular

S.No.	Departments						
1	Hindi	Dr. Yamuna Prasad Raturi	Babita Bhatt	Mr. Ramesh Chandra Radwal			
2	English	Fatima Khan	Rajeev P. Nautiyal				
3	Economics	Mr. Rajendra Lal Arya		-			
4	Education	Gauhar Fatima	Time Table	Committee A L.g.			
5	History	Mr. Krishan Dev Raturi	1 Dr. Yamuna	ole Committee:			
6	Political Science	Mr. Vinod Kumar					
7	Sociology	Dr. Tabassum Jahan	3 Dr. Deepak	Singh Dugar Indone Singh Dugar Indone			
			- 4 DF. Tabassu	in Janan Kob			

Principal प्राचार्य 10ला0जु0 रा0स्ना0 महाविद्यालय पुरोला (उत्तरकाशी)